INCUMBENCY STATEMENT OF OFFICERS Period of Chairman/Administrator

Sr.#	Name of Officer	Designation Period of	f Posting	
J	Name of Officer	Besignation	From To	То
1	Sheikh Muhammad Hussain Saleem	Chairman	1-1-2017	24-1-2018
2	Sardar Ghulam Murtaza Dogar	Chairman	25-1-2018	25-9-2018
3	Nadir Ali Bhatti	Chairman	26-9-2018	03-05-2019
4	Malik Mushtaq Hussain Naich	Administrator	04-05-2019	11-10-2019
5	Muhammad Farooq Dogar	Administrator	12-10-2019	07-11-2019
6	Irfan Ali Kathia	D.C/Administrator	08-11-2019	30-11-2019
7	Capt. (R) Waqas Rashid, T Bt, PAS	D.C/Administrator	02-11-2019	To date

INCUMBENCY STATEMENT OF OFFICERS Period of Chief Officer

Sr.#	Name of Officer	Designation .	Period of Posting	
31.#	Name of officer		From	То
1	Rao Muhammad Naeem Khalid BS- 17 (LCS)	Chief Officer	1-1-2017	13-07-2018
2	Syed Masood ur Rauf BS-17(LCS)	Chief Officer	17-07-2018	25-10-2018
3	Munir Hussain BS-17 (Non LCS)	Chief Officer (Additional Charge)	26-10-2018	15-01-2019
4	Muhammad Azhar Javed BS-17 (LCS	Chief Officer	16-01-2019	16-02-2019
5	Muhammad Shoaib Iqbal	Chief Officer (Additional Charge)	26-02-2019	10-04-2019
6	Hafi Khalid Irshad BS-17	Chief Officer	11-04-2019	23-04-2019
7	Muhammad Azhar Javed BS-17 (LCS	Chief Officer	29-04-2019	23-05-2019
8	Hafi Khalid Irshad BS-17	Chief Officer	24-05-2019	18-07-2020
9	Syed Nasir Nauman	Chief Officer (Additional Charge)	18-07-2020	17-08-2020
10	Rao Muhammad Naeem Khalid BS- 17 (LCS)	Chief Officer	19-08-2020	To Date

INCUMBENCY STATEMENT OF OFFICERS Period of TO (FINANCE)

Sr.#	Name of Officer	Designation Per	Period o	od of Posting	
		2 00.8	From	То	
1	Rao Muhammad Naeem Khalid BS-17 (LCS)	Municipal Officer (Finance)	1-1-2017	18-04-2017	
2	Munir Hussain BS-17 (Non LCS)	Municipal Officer (Finance) (Additional Charge)	19-4-2017	21-09-2018	
3	Rana Khalil Ahmad BS-17 (LCS)	Municipal Officer (Finance) (Additional Charge)	22-09-2018	15-11-2018	
4	Munir Hussain BS-17 (Non LCS)	Municipal Officer (Finance) (Additional Charge)	27-11-2018	09-12-2018	
5	Rana Khalil Ahmad BS-17 (LCS)	Municipal Officer (Finance) (Additional Charge)	10-12-2018	10-05-2019	
6	Rana Khalil Ahmad BS-17 (LCS)	Municipal Officer (Finance)	11-05-2019	To Date	

INCUMBENCY STATEMENT OF OFFICERS Period of MO(REGULATION)

Sr.#	Name of Officer	Designation Period of Pos	Period (iod of Posting	
	Name of Officer		То		
1	Rao Muhammad Naeem Khalid BS- 17 (LCS)	Municipal Officer (Regulation)	1-1-2017	13-07-2018	
2	Muhammad Azhar Javed BS-17 (LCS)	Municipal Officer (Regulation)	1-10-2018	22-10-2018	
3	Sheikh Ashfaq Ahmed BS-17 (LCS)	Municipal Officer (Regulation) (Additional Charge)	01-01-2019	20-05-2019	
4	T-Naveed BS-17 (LGS)	Municipal Officer (Regulation)	23-05-2019	08-11-2019	
5	Hafi Khalid Irshad BS-17	Municipal Officer (Regulation) (Additional Charge)	09-12-2019	18-05-2020	
6	Arham Nazir BS-17	Municipal Officer (Regulation)	01-06-2020	To Date	

INCUMBENCY STATEMENT OF OFFICERS Period of Municipal Officer (Infrastructure)

Sr.#	Name of Officer	Per Designation Per	Period o	riod of Posting	
31.11	Nume of Officer	Designation	From To	То	
1	Najeeb Ur Rehman BS-17 (LCS)	MO(I&S)	1-1-2017	14-4-2017	
2	Murtaz Ahmad Joyia BS-14 (LCS)	MO(I&S) (Additional Charge)	18-4-2017	16-10-2017	
3	Saeed Ahmad Bhatti BS-14 (LCS)	MO(I&S) (Additional Charge)	17-10-2017	02-02-2018	
4	Murtaz Ahmad Joyia BS-14 (LCS)	MO(I&S) (Additional Charge)	3-2-2018	2-3-2018	
5	Muhammad Shoaib Iqbal BS-14 (LCS)	MO(I&S) (Additional Charge)	3-3-2018	6-3-2018	
6	Shahzad Munir BS-17 (LCS)	MO(I&S)	7-3-2018	10-3-2018	
7	Muhammad Shoaib Iqbal BS-14 (LCS)	MO(I&S) (Additional Charge)	11-3-2018	31-3-2018	
8	Shahzad Munir BS-17 (LCS)	MO(I&S)	1-4-2018	10-4-2018	
9	Muhammad Shoaib Iqbal BS-14 (LCS)	MO(I&S) (Additional Charge)	11-4-2018	06-05-2019	
10	Muhammad Amin Toor BS-16 (LCS)	MO(I)	23-05-2019	18-11-2019	
11	Muhammad Amin Toor BS-16 (LCS)	MO(I) (Additional Charge)	18-11-2019	27-11-2019	
12	Shoukat Mehmood Buzdar BS-18 (LCS)	MO(I) (Additional Charge)	28-11-2019	10-06-2020	
13	Muhammad Uzair Arshad BS-17 (LCS)	MO(I) (Additional Charge)	11-06-2020	To Date	

INCUMBENCY STATEMENT OF OFFICERS Period of Municipal Officer (Services)

Sr.#	Name of Officer Designation	Designation	Period o	of Posting
	Name of Office.	Besignation	From	То
1	Najeeb Ur Rehman BS-17 (LCS)	MO(S) (Additional Charge)	1-1-2017	14-4-2017
2	Murtaz Ahmad Joyia BS-14 (LCS)	MO(S) (Additional Charge)	18-4-2017	16-10-2017
3	Saeed Ahmad Bhatti BS-14 (LCS)	MO(S) (Additional Charge)	17-10-2017	02-02-2018
4	Murtaz Ahmad Joyia BS-14 (LCS)	MO(S) (Additional Charge)	3-2-2018	2-3-2018
5	Muhammad Shoaib Iqbal BS-14 (LCS)	MO(S) (Additional Charge)	3-3-2018	6-3-2018
6	Shahzad Munir BS-17 (LCS)	MO(S) (Additional Charge)	7-3-2018	10-3-2018
7	Muhammad Shoaib Iqbal BS-14 (LCS)	MO(S) (Additional Charge)	11-3-2018	31-3-2018
8	Shahzad Munir BS-17 (LCS)	MO(S) (Additional Charge)	1-4-2018	10-4-2018
9	Muhammad Shoaib Iqbal BS-14 (LCS)	MO(S) (Additional Charge)	11-4-2018	22-05-2019
10	Muhammad Shoaib Iqbal BS-14 (LCS)	MO(S) (Additional Charge)	26-05-2019	15-09-2019
11	Muhammad Amin Toor BS-16 (LCS)	MO(S) (Additional Charge)	16-09-2019	18-11-2019
12	Muhammad Amin Toor BS-16 (LCS)	MO(S) (Additional Charge)	18-11-2019	27-11-2019
11	Shoukat Mehmood Buzdar BS-18 (LCS)	MO(S) (Additional Charge)	28-11-2019	10-06-2020
13	Muhammad Uzair Arshad BS-17 (LCS)	MO(S) (Additional Charge)	11-06-2020	To Date

INCUMBENCY STATEMENT OF OFFICERS Period of Municipal Officer (Planning)

Sr.#	Name of Officer	Period Designation Period	Period (d of Posting	
	Name of Officer	Designation	From	То	
1	Mian Tahir Mehmood BS-17 (Non LCS)	Municipal Officer (Planning) (Additional Charge	1-1-2017	14-08-2018	
2	Saeed Ahmad Bhatti BS-14 (LCS)	(Planning)	15-08-2018	20-09-2018	
3	Muhammad Shoaib Iqbal BS-14 (LCS)	Municipal Officer (Planning) (Additional Charge	21-09-2018	3-10-2018	
4	Muhammad Qasir BS-14 (LCS)	Municipal Officer (Planning)	04-10-2018	09-11-2018	
5	Umer Awais BS-17 (LCS)	Municipal Officer (Planning) (Additional Charge	10-11-2018	21-05-2019	
6	Umer Awais BS-17 (LCS)	Municipal Officer (Planning)	22-05-2019	16-11-2019	
7	Ijaz Iqbal BS-17 (LCS)	Municipal Officer (Planning)	16-11-2019	31-01-2020	
8	Syed Tahseen Haider Shah	Municipal Officer (Planning)	01-02-2020	13-03-2020	
9	Muhammad Umar Farooq	Municipal Officer (Planning)	17-03-2020	To date	